Seguin Zonta 2019-2020 Officers

Seguin Zonta
Seguin Youth Services
Seguin Zonta Welcomes
New Members 
Seguin Zonta Club's
2019 Woman of Achievement
Bobbie Maddox
New Members Welcomed Into the
Seguin Club
Zonta Memorial Scholarship recipients Jessica Stark, Tara Nesbit and Alissa Lamb.
Seguin Zonta Club Bimonthly Meeting
Seguin High School Z Club 2019 Scholarship Recipients
Website Builder